Header Ads

Booking.com WW
Breaking News
recent

Email addresses of Pakistan prominent Columnists and Journalists









1).Abbas mehkari
Abbas.mehkari@janggroup.com.pk
2).Khalid ansari
a.khalidansari@janggroup.com.pk
3).Khalil ahmed neni taal wala
khalil.ahmed@janggroup.com.pk
4).Irfan siddiqui (daily jang)
Irfan.siddiqui@janggroup.com.pk
5).Irshad ahmed haqqani (Late)
6).Jamil ud din aali (Daily Jang)
jamiluddin.aali@janggroup.com.pk
7).kishwar naheed (Jang Group)
kishwar.nahid@janggroup.com.pk
8).Rauf klasra (Daily Express)
jaysalklasra@gmail.com
9).Javed choudhary ( dAILY Express)
javedch100@gmil.com
10).Tanveer Qaisar Shahid (Daily Express)
Tanveer.qaisar@express.com.pk
11).Abdul Qadir Hassan (Daily express)
abdulqhasan@hotmail.com
12).Abbas Ather(Daily Express)
Abbasather@express.com.pk
13).Ayaz khan(Daily express)
ayazkhan@express.com.pk
14).Orya maqbool jan (Daily express)
orya_m@yahoo.com
15)Ammar choudhary(daily express)
ammar700@gmail.com
16).Mubashir Luqman (Expresss News)
Lucman@wol.net.pk
17).Dr Matloob Hussain (Daily Express)
yymatloob@yahoo.com
18).Hameed Akhtar (Daily Express)
hamidakhtar@hotmail.com
19).Haroon ur Rasheed (Jang Group)
haroon.rashid@janggroup.com.pk
20).Fatima Bhutto (Daily Jang)
fatima.bhutto@janggroup.com.pk
21).Hamid Mir (Jang Group)
hamid.mir@janggroup.com.pk
22).Dr Safdar Mehmood(Daily Jang)
safdar.mehmood@janggroup.com.pk
23).Asad Ullah Ghalib (Daily Express)
ghalib@ghalib.com
24).Mohammad Aamir Hashim Khakwani (Daily Express)
zangar100@gmail.com
25).Amjad Islam Amjad(Daily Express)
Amjadislam@gmail.com
26).Ata-ul-Haq Qasmi(Daily Jang)
attaul.haq@janggroup.com.pk
27).Saad ullah Jan Barq (Daily Express)
barq@email.com
28).Zahida Hina(Daily Express)
zahedahina@hotmail.com
29).Hameed ahmed sethi (Daily Express)
h.sethi@hotmail.com
30).Aijaz hafeez jan (Daily Express)
ejazkhan289@hotmail.com
31). Tahir Sarwar Meer(Daily Express)
tahir.mir@expressnews.tv
32).Latif Choudhary (Daily express)
latifch910@yahoo.com
33).Saleem safi (Jang Group)
saleem.safi@janggroup.com.pk
34).Raees Fatima(Daily Express)
raeesfatima17@yahoo.com
35).Muqtada Mansoor(Daily Express)
muqtidakhan@hotmail.com
36). Anjum Niaz (DAWN Columnist)
anjumniazusa@gmail.com
37). Maheen A.Rashdi(DAWN Columnist)
maheenrashdi@yahoo.com
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.